Maximilian Rentzsch will be the new HR Manager

For a promotion in your own company you need patience, diligence and the desire for change. Maximilian Rentzsch meets all these criteria. Since the middle of August he is the new HR Manager for ASTI InSystems Germany. He first gained his professional experience in e-commerce. Now he will be the first face that applicants will meet in the company.

Maximilian Rentzsch will be the new HR Manager

The tasks of an HR manager require a feeling for which candidates (internal or external) are particularly well suited for a position and where their weaknesses, strengths and development potential lie. HR stands for Human Resources and means the sector that an HR manager is responsible for and manages. A good HR manager identifies talents, which is easier said than done. To address today’s applicants, a simple job advertisement is no longer enough. Maximilian Rentzsch therefore wants to set new accents, work a lot with social media and cooperate closely with schools and universities.

For him, the job is new territory. He wanted to develop his career and, as they say, was looking for new challenges. His diligence, patience and desire for change have paid off. He knows from his own experience that professional biographies seldom follow a straight line and sometimes take turns that one would not have expected.

Between 3.000 components and spare parts in the online shop

Maximilian Rentzsch gained his first professional experience in the Online Shop of ASTI InSystems. With a large selection of over 3,000 components and spare parts, the store is very well positioned. Since 2013 he has been responsible for purchasing, sales and order processing. After seven years, it was time for him to take on new tasks and move from e-commerce to the human resources department. He himself is a true Berliner and would almost have become a teacher for English and mathematics if he hadn’t received a flyer from ASTI InSystems at an education and apprentice trade fair at Ostbahnhof, which was to change his professional path.

Job in the industry instead of classroom

He decided to train as an industrial clerk, which he completed early after two and a half years. He has never regretted to have chosen the industry since then. He appreciates the fact that he enjoys a lot of freedom within the team and that he has variety every day. “The interaction among colleagues is collegial and you have fun going to work,” adds Maximilian Rentzsch. He wants to pass this feeling on to future colleagues. In the meantime, he has also passed his trainer aptitude test at the Berlin Chamber of Industry and Commerce and is a registered trainer for industrial business management assistants and e-commerce business people, which is very practical for his tasks in the personnel area. From ASTI InSystems’ point of view, Maximilian Rentzsch is a great asset: he can train new apprentices, knows the company like the back of his hand and is trained in new media.

Questions about a new job? Maximilian Rentzsch helps

Maximilian Rentzsch helps all applicants who are interested in one of the advertised positions and answers questions about starting a career with ASTI InSystems. Anyone who wants to get in touch with him simply books an appointment with him under the newly established tool “First Contact”. You can find the link below the text.

Further Links:

Our open positions – Career portal

Maximilian Rentzsch wird neuer HR Manager

Für einen Aufstieg in der eigenen Firma braucht es Geduld, Fleiß und Lust auf Veränderung. Maximilian Rentzsch erfüllt all diese Kriterien. Seit Mitte August ist er neuer HR Manager für die ASTI InSystems Deutschland. Seine beruflichen Erfahrungen sammelte er zunächst im E-Commerce. Jetzt wird er das erste Gesicht sein, das Bewerber in der Firma kennenlernen.

Maximilian Rentzsch wird neuer HR Manager

Die Aufgaben eines HR Managers erfordern ein Gespür dafür, welche Kandidaten (intern oder extern) für eine Stelle besonders gut geeignet sind und wo deren Schwächen, Stärken und Entwicklungspotentiale sind. HR steht für Human Resources und bedeutet Personalbereich, den ein HR Manager verantwortet und leitet. Ein guter HR Manager spürt Talente auf, was leichter gesagt ist, als getan. Um heutige Bewerber anzusprechen, reicht eine einfache Stellenanzeige nicht mehr aus. Maximilian Rentzsch will daher neue Akzente setzen, viel mit SocialMedia arbeiten und eng mit den Schulen und Universitäten kooperieren.

Für ihn ist der Job Neuland. Er wollte sich beruflich weiterentwickeln und suchte, wie es immer gern heißt, nach neuen Herausforderungen. Sein Fleiß, seine Geduld und Lust auf Veränderungen haben sich ausgezahlt. Er weiß aus eigener Erfahrung, dass berufliche Biographien selten geradlinig verlaufen und manchmal Wendungen einschlagen, die man nicht vermutet hätte.

Zwischen 3.000 Komponenten und Ersatzteilen im Online-Shop

Im Online-Shop von ASTI InSystems sammelte Maximilian Rentzsch seine ersten beruflichen Erfahrungen. Mit einer großen Auswahl von über 3.000 Komponenten und Ersatzteilen ist der Shop sehr gut aufgestellt. Seit 2013 kümmerte er sich dort um den Einkauf, Verkauf und die Auftragsbearbeitung. Nach sieben Jahren war es für ihn nunmehr an der Zeit, sich neuen Aufgaben zu stellen und vom E-Commerce in die Personalabteilung zu wechseln. Er selbst ist waschechter Berliner und wäre beinah Lehrer für Englisch und Mathematik geworden, hätte er nicht auf einer AZUBI Messe am Ostbahnhof einen Flyer von ASTI InSystems in die Hand gedrückt bekommen, der seinen beruflichen Weg verändern sollte.

Job in der Industrie statt Klassenzimmer

Er entschied sich für eine Ausbildung zum Industriekaufmann, die er frühzeitig nach zweieinhalb Jahren beendete. Seinen Wechsel in die Industrie hat er seitdem nie bereut. Er schätzt es, dass er im Team viele Freiheiten genießt und täglich Abwechslung hat. “Der Umgang unter den Kollegen ist kollegial und man hat Spaß, auf Arbeit zu gehen”, ergänzt Maximilian Rentzsch. Dieses Gefühl will er an künftige Arbeitskollegen weitergeben. Inzwischen hat er ebenfalls seine Ausbildereignungsprüfung bei der IHK Berlin abgelegt und ist registrierter Ausbilder für Industriekaufleute sowie Kaufleute im E-Commerce, was für seine Aufgaben im Personalbereich sehr praktisch ist. Aus Sicht von ASTI InSystems ist Maximilian Rentzsch damit ein großer Gewinn: er kann neue Lehrlinge ausbilden, kennt das Unternehmen wie seine Westentasche und ist geschult in neuen Medien.

Fragen zu einem Job? Maximilian Rentzsch hilft weiter

Maximilian Rentzsch steht ab sofort allen Bewerberinnen und Bewerbern zur Verfügung, die Interesse an einer der ausgeschriebenen Positionen haben und beantwortet Fragen zum beruflichen Einstieg bei ASTI InSystems. Wer mit ihm in Kontakt treten will, bucht einfach einen Termin bei ihm unter dem neu eingerichteten Tool „First Contact“. Der Link hierzu findet sich unterhalb des Texts.

Weiterführende Links:

Unsere offenen Stellenangebote – Karriere Portal

First Contact – Fragen zum Einstieg?

Online Shop

www.insystems-shop.de