Our Team

People at ASTI InSystems

InSystems’ Team, made up of people in a wide range of jobs, takes care of many different kinds of tasks and projects. No two days are ever the same and new challenges occur every day. To give you an idea of what work with InSystems is like, we would like to introduce some of our team members and their tasks.

In these following articles, our team members explain how they found their way to InSystems, what they like about the working atmosphere and organization as a whole and present you with their own, unique perspectives on their work.

Tom - Softwarentwickler für hardwarenahe C# Anwenungen Tom

Softwareentwickler C#

Software developer Tom studied Applied Computer Science at the TU Bergakademie Freiberg in Saxony, developed autonomous mining robots in the “Mining-Rox” project, before joining ASTI InSystems as a software developer last year. The programming of software, which will later be the basis of a machine, is what fascinates him most about his new tasks.

Read more

SPS Programmierung Silvia

PLC – programmer

She is an PLC-programmer through and through and has been with InSystems since 2011: Silvia, who develops advanced software for different kinds of programmable logic controllers (PLCs) in production plants and machines and takes care of their implementation, maintenance and service.

Read more

Konstrukteur Maschinenbau Kristof

Designing engineer

Kristof managed to make his way directly to his dream job after he finished university. Born in Oberschöneweide in Berlin, he worked on an automated transport vehicle meant to pick up its loads directly from the floor.

Read more

Service und Wartung René

Head of the service department

InSystems offers a wide range of services to customers, including the maintenance of plant equipment and machines. All requests for these services are taken care of by our head of the service department, René, who has been with InSystems for many years.

Read more

Kooperierende Transportsysteme Lennart

Project leader

Lennart takes care of the sale and implementation of our proANT-transport robots and has always been on the go for InSystems since 2016.

Read more

Unsere Kollegen

Menschen bei ASTI InSystems

Unsere Kollegen bei ASTI InSystems haben vielfältige Jobs, Aufgaben und Projekte. Jeder Tag ist anders und bietet neue Herausforderungen für das Team. Damit Sie sich einen Eindruck verschaffen können, stellen wir Ihnen an dieser Stelle exemplarisch einige unserer Kollegen sowie Ihre Aufgaben bei uns vor.

In ihren Beiträgen verraten unsere Kollegen unter anderem, wie sie zu InSystems gefunden haben, was sie am Team und an der Firma schätzen und geben einen ganz persönlichen Einblick in ihren Arbeitsbereich.

Tom - Softwarentwickler für hardwarenahe C# Anwenungen Tom

Softwareentwickler C#

Softwareentwickler Tom studierte Angewandte Informatik an der TU Bergakademie Freiberg in Sachsen, entwickelte im Projekt „Mining-Rox“ autonome Bergwerk-Roboter, bevor er im letzten Jahr bei ASTI InSystems als Softwareentwickler anfing. Das Programmieren von Software, die später einmal Grundlage einer Maschine ist, fasziniert ihn besonders an seinen neuen Aufgaben.
Lesen Sie mehr
SPS Programmierung Silvia

SPS – Programmiererin

Sie ist eine “Vollblut” SPS-Programmiererin und schon seit 2011 bei InSystems: Silvia entwickelt anspruchsvolle Software für unterschiedliche speicherprogrammierbare Steuerungen (SPS) in Anlagen und Maschinen und kümmert sich um deren Inbetriebnahme, Wartung und Service.

Lesen Sie mehr

Konstrukteur Maschinenbau Kristof

Konstrukteur für Maschinenbau

Kristof hat es von der Uni in den Traumjob geschafft. Der gebürtige Berliner aus Oberschöneweide arbeitet jetzt an einem Fahrerlosen Transportfahrzeug, das seine Ladungen unmittelbar vom Boden aufnehmen kann.

Lesen Sie mehr

Service und Wartung René

Serviceleiter

InSystems bietet seinen Kunden vielseitigen Service und Wartung von Maschinen und Anlagen an. Seit diesem Jahr bündeln wir die Serviceaufgaben in der Position eines Serviceleiters. Diese Aufgaben hat unser langjähriger Mitarbeiter René übernommen.

Lesen Sie mehr

Kooperierende Transportsysteme Lennart

Projektleiter

Lennart verantwortet den Vertrieb und die Inbetriebnahme der proANT-Transportroboter und ist wie ein “Globetrotter” seit April 2016 für InSystems auf Achse.

Lesen Sie mehr